Hello!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mr. Murk

Posts Posts : 49
Rathalos Rubies Rathalos Rubies : 45

PostSubject: Hello!   Fri Sep 07, 2012 6:24 am

Hi there. My name is Mr. Murk.

I'm not very good with introductions. Hell, it took me 2 hours to write what differentiates me from other people on a job application.. I hope I can say hell here. Anywho, I've been playing MH games since the first freedom was released in the US. Took me a while to get into it but for some reason, I couldnt put it down. Also I do not use proper punctuation very often so please excuse me for that.

I kept getting each next release for the PSP and today im playing MHP3 in the middle of the high rank quests. To be honest, I am getting a bit tired of the same old thing over and over again. I just think that they couldve done more with the monsters than a few big dinosaurs and bears. The nicest thing in the newest installment is the updates to the old monsters and weapons.

I am a longsword guy but i did use the GS for a while and I fancy the hammer quite a bit. Ok im tired of talking about myself Smile

Back to top Go down
View user profile
raptorhunter

Posts Posts : 1273
Rathalos Rubies Rathalos Rubies : 1322

PostSubject: Re: Hello!   Sat Sep 08, 2012 5:09 pm

Lol, welcome to the forum, if you need any help don't hesitate to ask for it, although it doesn't seem like it seeing that you played all the Freedom Series. Anyhow, yeah I agree with that on Monster Hunter, they could have had at least ONE more Fanged Wyvern alongside Jinouga instead of a whole bunch of Brutes and such. So yeah, enjoy your stay Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mortek

Posts Posts : 374
Rathalos Rubies Rathalos Rubies : 408

PostSubject: Re: Hello!   Mon Sep 10, 2012 4:34 pm

Greetings Mr. Murk.

Welcome to our forum, I hope you enjoy your stay, and know that you can ask us anything, and we will do our best to give you satisfactory answers.